Read Executive Orders by Tom Clancy Free Online

Ebook Executive Orders by Tom Clancy read! Book Title: Executive Orders
The author of the book: Tom Clancy
Language: English
Date of issue: July 11th 2005
ISBN: 0399144293
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 23.47 MB
Edition: Putnam Publishing Group
ISBN 13: 9780399144295

Read full description of the books Executive Orders:

1358 pages yes 1358 of Tom Clancy and now the nightmare is finally over!!
This book took me a year to read, not because of its length but because it's incredibly boring for loooong stretches, I would set it aside for months at a time.
The beginning was good and the ending (the last 300 pages was gripping) but to get there you have to get through a 1000 pages of of the main character Jack Ryan, now president, whining and complaning about being president and the political process(if there was ever any doubt where Clancy stands, he makes it pretty obvious). Every few pages Ryan complains about the bad day he's had blah blah blah and bums smokes from people(come'on he's the pres somebody buy him a pack already!!)
Clancy threw in everything but the kitchen sink in this book, it's just too much.
This book is a perfect example of what is wrong with book publishing in the past decade. Editors (remember them?) are now afraid to say no to the big brand name authors and let them get away with some horrendus decisions. This book could easily have been cut in half and nothing missed. Or better yet made in 2 books.

Read Ebooks by Tom Clancy

Read information about the author

Ebook Executive Orders read Online! Tom Clancy was an English major at Baltimore’s Loyola College. As a Maryland insurance broker with a passion for naval history, his dream of writing a novel came true with his first effort, The Hunt for Red October (1984).

He since wrote more than a dozen novels, which have a blend of realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense. Ten of the novels, including The Teeth of the Tiger (Berkley, 2004), feature the character Jack Ryan, former stock broker and CIA employee.

Clancy’s non-fiction works include a series of guided tours of America’s warfighting assets, Submarine, Armored Cav, Fighter Wing, Marine, and Airborne.

He lived in Maryland.

The following are the books and approximate time frame in the Jack Ryan Universe

Without Remorse 1969-73
Patriot Games 1981-82
Red Rabbit 1982
The Hunt for Red October 1984
The Cardinal of the Kremlin 1986
Clear and Present Danger 1988
The Sum of All Fears 1990-91
Debt of Honor 1995-96
Executive Orders 1996
Rainbow Six 1999-2000
The Bear and the Dragon 2002
The Teeth of the Tiger 2006
Dead or Alive 2007
Locked On 2007
Threat Vector 2009
Command Authority 2013
Support and Defend 2014
Full Force and Effect 2014
Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Executive Orders

Read EBOOK Executive Orders by Tom Clancy Online free

Download PDF: executive-orders.pdf Executive Orders PDF